College Holidays

Sl.no Day Date Name of festival/occasion
1. Saturday 03-01-2015 Milad-u-nabi
2. Tuesday 13-01-2015 Bhogi
3. Wednesday 14-01-2015 Makara sankaranthi
4. Monday 26-01-2015 Republic day
5 Tuesday 17-02-2015 Maha sivarathri
6. Saturday 21-03-2015 ugadi
7 Thursday 02-04-2015 Mahavir jayanthi
8 Friday 03-04-2015 Good friday
9 Sunday 05-04-2015 Babu Jagjivan ram jayanthi
10 Tuesday 14-04-2015 Dr.Ambedkar jayanthi
11 Saturday 18-07-2015 Idul fitr
12 Saturday 15-08-2015 Independence day
13 Thursday 17-09-2015 Ganesh chathurthi
14 Friday 02-10-2015 Gandhi jayanthi
15 Thursday 22-10-2015 Vijaya dashami
16 Saturday 24-10-2015 Moharam
17 Tuesday 10-11-2015 Diwali
18 Thursday 24-12-2015 Milad u nabi
19 Friday 25-12-2015 Christmas