College Holidays

Sl.no Day Date Name of festival/occasion
1. Saturday 14-01-2017 Sankranthi
2. Thursday 26-01-2017 Republic day
3. Friday 24-02-2017 Maha sivarathri
4. Sunday 12-03-2017 Holi
5 Wednesday 29-03-2017 ugadi
6. Wednesday 05-04-2017 Srirama Navami/Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday
7 Friday 14-04-2017 Good friday/Dr.Ambedkar jayanthi
8 Monday 26-06-2017 Ramzan
9 Tuesday 15-08-2017 Independence day
10 Friday 25-08-2017 Ganesh chathurthi
11 Saturday 02-09-2017 Bakrid
12 Saturday 30-09-2017 Vijaya dashami
13 Sunday 01-10-2017 Moharam
14 Monday 02-10-2017 Gandhi jayanthi
15 Thursday 19-10-2017 Diwali
16 Friday 01-12-2017 Milad u nabi
17 Monday 25-12-2017  Christmas